Psychological Suspense
World Enough

World Enough

Author:
Series: Psychological Suspense
Genre: Mystery

The Boston club scene may be home to a cast of outsiders and misfits, but it’s where Tara Winton belongs. When an old friend is found dead, Tara senses there’s something not right about his supposedly accidental death.

"A haunting exploration of the dark side of nostalgia..." – Read more in Strand Magazine's "Five Reinventions of the Boston Crime Novel"

*World Enough has been named a "must read" by the Massachusetts Book Awards/Massachusetts Center for the Book!*

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from IndieBound
Hold Me Down

Hold Me Down

HOLD ME DOWN is a standalone novel of suspense, set in the basement clubs and dark back rooms behind the stage lights of rock and roll stardom.

"Provocative, moving, and suspenseful. Don't miss it."
―New York
 Times bestselling author of Last Girl Ghosted Lisa Unger

"In electric prose, Simon conjures the rock-and-roll world, its drink, drugs, and band-dynamics, and the twin seductresses of excess and success, as she makes a penetrating portrait of friendship." – Nina MacLaughlinBoston Globe

"Simon perceptively illustrates the sacrifices one makes for art. Simon’s tour of the Boston music scene will make readers wish “Hold Me Down” included a link to iTunes."
Oline Cogdill, Sun-Sentinel

"A mystery that explores character motivations ... For fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Janet Evanovich."
Library Journal

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from IndieBound
Buy from Amazon